County of San Bernardino Home Page

Board of Supervisors
| Board Agenda | Meeting Dates | Meeting Actions | View Meetings | Board Districts |
Supervisor Lovingood Supervisor Rutherford Supervisor Ramos Supervisor Ovitt Supervisor Gonzales
Robert A. Lovingood
Vice Chair
First District Supervisor
Janice Rutherford
Second District Supervisor
James Ramos
Third District Supervisor
Curt Hagman
Fourth District Supervisor
Josie Gonzales
Fifth District Supervisor
(909) 387.4830 Website (909) 387.4833 Website (909) 387.4855 Website (909) 387.4866 Website (909) 387.4565 Website
Governement Center County Direct Logo Clerk of the Board
Click here for Countywide Elected Officials Click here to view
Board of Supervisors' Meetings
Click here for Clerk of the Board
Report Road and Flood Problems
Disaster News and Information
Sign up for Emergency Notification Alerts
County News
Board presses for local control over predator restrictions (1/27/2015)...
Board adopts plans to revitalize County Museum (1/13/2015)...
Ramos new Board Chairman, Lovingood Vice Chairman (1/6/2015)...
...Media Release Archives
Press Releases RSS Feed  RSS - County News Feed
County of San Bernardino © 2015   | Privacy Policy | E-mail Webmaster | Disclaimer | Accessibility
385 N. Arrowhead Avenue - San Bernardino, CA 92415 - Toll Free (888) 818-8988