Interagency Council on Homelessness Members

Updated September 2023

Member Representation	Member Name	Alternate
Member or designee of the San Bernardino County Board of Supervisors (2)	Joe Baca Jr.	Marlandra Johnson
	Acquanetta Warren (District Director, San Bernardino County Second District)	Jesse Armendarez (Board Member Second District)
City Elected Official or designee (5)	Erika Lewis-Huntley	John Gillison City of Rancho Cucamonga (West Valley Region)
	Sandra Ibarra City of San Bernardino (Central Valley Region)	Cassandra Searcy
	Curtis Yakimow Town Of Yucca Valley (East Valley Region)	Debra Breidenbach Town Of Yucca Valley (East Valley Region)
	Dr. Paul Courtney City of Barstow (Desert Region)	
	Quinton Page (Mountain Region) (D.O.V.E.S.)	Paul Fournier
Representative from the San Bernardino County Law and Justice Group	Jerry Gutierrez (Sheriff Deputy Director Admin Svs)	Juan Preciado (Division Director – Probation)
Superintendent of San Bernardino County Schools or designee	Brenda Dowdy	Shonie Perry Daisy Esparza
Director or designee of Community Development & Housing Agency	Carrie Harmon	Stephanie Bruce
San Bernardino County Human Services Representative	Diana Alexander (ICH Vice Chair)	Diane Rundles

Interagency Council on Homelessness Members

Updated September 2023

Director or designee of the Department of Behavioral Health	Dr. Georgina Yoshioka	Dr. Alyce Belford-Saldana
Director or designee of the Housing Authority of the County of San Bernardino	Maria Razo	Rishad Mitha
Elected Homeless Provider Network Representative (HPN) - (5)	Sharon Green (Desert Region)	Leslie Earl
	Don Smith (West Valley Region)	Kameron Grosvenor
	Jessica Alexander (ICH Chair) (Central Valley Region)	Anna Ulibarri
	Sue Walker (Mountain Region)	Wendell Wilson
	Astrid Johnson (East Valley Region)	Wayne Hamilton
Youth With Lived Experience of Homelessness	Ruben Mendoza	Eunice Abel