

San Bernardino County Recorder-Clerk

222 W. Hospitality Lane, 1<sup>st</sup> Floor, San Bernardino CA 92415-0022 Hours 8 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Monday-Friday. 855 REC-CLRK www.sbcounty.gov/arc

## APPLICATION FOR APPOINTMENT AS DEPUTY COMMISSIONER OF CIVIL MARRIAGE

(Pursuant To California Family Code Section 401b)

Applicants must be at least 1	8 years of age.
Name of Applicant	
Occupation	
Residence Address	
Mailing Address	
Daytime Telephone	Date of Birth
THIS COMMISSION APPL 1. A one-day, one event com	ICATION IS FOR: (Please circle one) mission.
Date of Ceremony	
Place of ceremony	
First Person's Name	
First Person's Addres	S
Second Person's Nam	ne
Second Person's Add	ress
2. A fixed time period begin	ning and expiring on
Please briefly explain why y Bernardino County.	ou seek appointment as a commissioner of civil marriage in San
How did you become aware	of this county's Deputy Commissioner of Marriage Program?
"I certify (or declare) under p foregoing is true and correct.	benalty of perjury under the laws of the State of California that the
Date	Signature

PLEASE RETURN COMPLETED FORM AND \$75.00 NON-REFUNDABLE FEE AT LEAST 6 WEEKS IN ADVANCE TO THE ADDRESS SHOWN AT THE TOP OF THIS FORM.

Approved: \_\_\_\_