

Registrar of Voters

Michael Jimenez Interim Registrar of Voters

Qualified Write-In Candidate List June 7, 2022 Statewide Direct Primary Election

VOTER-NOMINATED OFFICES

Governor

Gurinder Bhangoo (Republican) Jeff Scott (American Independent)

Lieutenant Governor

James Orlando Ogle (No Party Preference)

Secretary of State

Desmond A Silveira (No Party Preference)

United States Senator (Full Term)

Lijun (Lily) Zhou (Republican) Irene Ratliff (No Party Preference) Marc Alexander Roth (No Party Preference) Mark A. Ruzon (No Party Preference)

United States Senator (Partial/Unexpired Term)

John Thompson Parker (Peace and Freedom) Irene Ratliff (No Party Preference)

State Assembly Member, District 41

Michael McMahon (Republican)

State Assembly Member, District 59

David Naranjo (Libertarian) Leon Q. Sit (No Party Preference)

NON-PARTISAN OFFICES

San Bernardino County, District Attorney

Robert Conaway

City of San Bernardino, City Council Member, Ward 2

Alissa Payne