

## SECRETARY OF STATE

CERTIFIED LIST OF WRITE-IN CANDIDATES FOR VOTER-NOMINATED OFFICES MARCH 3, 2020, PRESIDENTIAL PRIMARY ELECTION

OFFICE OF THE SECRETARY OF STATE STATE OF CALIFORNIA

I, ALEX PADILLA, Secretary of State of the State of California, do hereby certify

That the following list contains the name, office sought, and, if applicable, the party preference, of each person for whom write-in nomination papers for state-certified office have been filed in my office and who is entitled to receive write-in votes in one or more of the counties of the state at the Presidential Primary Election to be held on Tuesday, March 3, 2020.

Dated at Sacramento, California, this 21st day of February, 2020.

SELLOF THE SELECTION OF THE SELECTION OF

ALEX PADILLA SECRETARY OF STATE

## Presidential Primary Election - March 3, 2020 CERTIFIED LIST OF CANDIDATES - WRITE-INS

2/21/2020 Page 1 of 3

UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE I	DISTRICT 1	
KENNETH E SWANSON	Republican	
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE I	DISTRICT 8	
J. GREEN	No Party Preference	
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE I	DISTRICT 9	
CRYSTAL SAWYER WHITE	Democratic	
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 31		
EUGENE WEEMS	No Party Preference	
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 36		
GINA CHAPA	Democratic	
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE D	DISTRICT 41	
ANZA AKRAM	No Party Preference	
STATE SENATOR DISTRICT	3	
CARLOS SANTAMARIA	Republican	
KAREN I. NYHUS	Green	
JACLYN QIRREH	No Party Preference	
STATE SENATOR DISTRICT 9		
JAMIE DLUZAK	Libertarian	
STATE SENATOR DISTRICT 25		
KATHLEEN HAZELTON	Republican	
EVAN WECKSELL	Libertarian	

## Presidential Primary Election - March 3, 2020 CERTIFIED LIST OF CANDIDATES - WRITE-INS

2/21/2020 Page 2 of 3

STATE SENATOR DISTRICT 31	
ROD D TAYLOR	Republican
JOHN K FARR	Libertarian
STATE SENATOR DISTRICT 33	
ELIZABETH C. CASTILLO	Democratic
STATE SENATOR DISTRICT 39	
LINDA BLANKENSHIP	Republican

## Presidential Primary Election - March 3, 2020 CERTIFIED LIST OF CANDIDATES - WRITE-INS

2/21/2020 Page 3 of 3

	STATE ASSEMBLY MEMBER DISTRICT 7	
JAMES O JUST		Libertarian
	STATE ASSEMBLY MEMBER DISTRICT 11	
DEBRA SCHWAB		Republican
	STATE ASSEMBLY MEMBER DISTRICT 13	
KHALID JEFFREY	JAFRI	Republican
	STATE ASSEMBLY MEMBER DISTRICT 17	
STARCHILD		Libertarian
	STATE ASSEMBLY MEMBER DISTRICT 21	
JOEL GUTIERREZ	CAMPOS	Republican
GUADALUPE SALA	ZAR	Republican
	STATE ASSEMBLY MEMBER DISTRICT 34	
REGINA VELASQU	EZ	Democratic
	STATE ASSEMBLY MEMBER DISTRICT 45	
DENISE FELDMAN		Democratic
JEFFI GIRGENTI		Republican
	STATE ASSEMBLY MEMBER DISTRICT 52	
JESUS GONZALES		Democratic