Banner Image - Paramedics and Firestations Banner Image - Arrowhead Regional Medical Center and Loma Linda University Medical Center Banner Image – Emergency Medical Service Banner Image - Helicopter Rescue Banner Image – Loma Linda University Medical Center Helicopter Banner Image - Great American Shakeout Drill Banner Image - Ambulance at a Fire Banner Image – Airplane Accident Rescue Banner Image - Firefighters at Accident Scene Banner Image – Firefighter at Apartment Fire Banner Image - Boyscout Training with Helicopter Crew Banner Image - Mercy Air Rescue Banner Image – Winter Rescue Banner Image - Training Exercise Banner Image – Training Exercise Banner Image - Mercy Air Loading Patient into Helicopter Banner Image - Helicopter on Ground Loading Patient Banner Image – Highway Car Accident Banner Image - Highway Car Accident Banner Image – Mercy Air Helicopter Banner Image - Paramedics with Gurney Banner Image - Patient with Bloody Leg Banner Image – Red Cross Banner Image – Swift Water Rescue Banner Image – H-82 Flying Banner Image – Two Helicopter Rescue Banner Image – Blue Helicopter Rescue

1425 South "D" Street
San Bernardino, CA 92415-0060
(909) 388-5823
(909) 388-5825  FAX
Mapquest: http://mapq.st/xIffkN

EMS CREDENTIALING
(909) 388-5819 icemacredentialing@cao.sbcounty.gov
7:30 am to 4:00 pm*


Help Desk Support
ePCR-Credentialing-Patient Registry

Hospital HUB Help Desk

EMS Administrator
Tom Lynch

Medical Director

Reza Vaezazizi, MD


Governing Board
Robert A. Lovingood, Chair
Janice Rutherford

James Ramos
Curt Hagman, Vice Chair
Josie Gonzales



Business Operating Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:30 am to 4:30 pm*

 

*Excluding Holidays:

September 3, October 8,

November 12, 22, 23,
December 24 & 25, 2018



Mission Statement

To ensure an effective system of quality patient care and coordinated emergency medical response by planning, implementing and evaluating an effective emergency medical services system including fire department and public ambulances, prehospital providers and hospitals, including specialty care hospitals, such as trauma and cardiac care hospitals.


ICEMA Staff Directory


Administration

Tom Lynch
EMS Administrator
(909) 388-5830
Tom.Lynch@cao.sbcounty.gov



Jacquie Martin
Secretary II to EMS Administrator
(909) 388-5811
Jacquie.Martin@cao.sbcounty.gov
 

Reza Vaezazizi, MD
Medical Director
(909) 388-5823
Reza.Vaezazizi@cao.sbcounty.gov


EMS / HPP Coordinator

Ron Holk, RN
(909) 388-5808
Ron.Holk@cao.sbcounty.gov 
   


Specialty Care Coordinator

Loreen Gutierrez, RN
(909) 388-5803
Loreen.Gutierrez@cao.sbcounty.gov


EMS

Danielle Ogaz
Senior EMS Specialist
(909) 388-5822
Danielle.Ogaz@cao.sbcounty.gov



Amber Anaya
EMS Specialist
(909) 388-5824
Amber.Anaya@cao.sbcounty.gov

Susan Kolodzik
EMS Specialist
(909) 388-5820
Susan.Kolodzik@cao.sbcounty.gov


Transportation

George Stone
Program Coordinator
(909) 388-5807
George.Stone@cao.sbcounty.gov



Data

Mark  Roberts
Data Manager - State of California
EMS Technical Consultant
(909) 841-1727 (county cell)
(909) 388-5804 (office)
Mark.Roberts@cao.sbcounty.gov

Pam Winkler
Statistical Analyst
(909) 388-5818
Pam.Winkler@cao.sbcounty.gov





Fiscal Services

Melissa Liles
Administrative Supervisor I
(909) 388-5832
Melissa.Liles@cao.sbcounty.gov



      

Michelle Simpson
Fiscal Specialist
(909) 388-5802
Michelle.Simpson@cao.sbcounty.gov


EMS Credentialing

Julie Avalos
Office Assistant III
(909) 388-5828
Julie.Avalos@cao.sbcounty.gov


MaryAnne Emanuel
Office Assistant III
(909) 388-5805
MaryAnne.Emanuel@cao.sbcounty.gov


Lori Noble
Office Assistant III
(909) 388-5823
Lori.Noble@cao.sbcounty.gov


Updated May 18, 2018


Green Line Green Line