Public Works Arrowhead Regional Med Center Route 66 California Speedway
County of San Bernardino, Logo
Home | Administration
Administrative Services | Flood Control | Environmental & Construction | Operations |
Solid Waste Mgmt. | Surveyor | Transportation
| Contact Us | Site Map |

Quick Links

Human Resources
 
Director of the Department of Public Works Banner

Administration



 
Kevin Blakeslee Kevin Blakeslee
Deputy Director - Flood Control
Phone: (909) 387-7918
Email: kblakeslee@dpw.sbcounty.gov

more details >>

 
Annesley Ignatius Annesley Ignatius
Deputy Director - Environmental and Construction
Phone: (909) 387-7913
Email: aignatius@dpw.sbcounty.gov

more details >>

 
Mazin Kasey Mazin Kasey
Deputy Director - Transportation
Phone: (909) 387-7916
Email: mkasey@dpw.sbcounty.gov

more details >>

 
Brendon Biggs Brendon Biggs
Deputy Director - Operations
Phone: (909) 387-8040
Email: bbiggs@dpw.sbcounty.gov

more details >>

 
Thomas Herrin Thomas P. Herrin
County Surveyor
Phone: (909) 387-8149
Email: therrin@dpw.sbcounty.gov

more details >>

 
Art Rivera Art Rivera
Deputy Director - Solid Waste Management
Phone: (909) 386-8701
Email: Art.Rivera@dpw.sbcounty.gov
 
Beatriz Valdez Beatriz Valdez, CPA
CFO – Public Works Chief Financial Officer
Phone: (909) 387-1852
Email: bvaldez@dpw.sbcounty.gov

more details >>

 



Copyright 2007. All rights reserved. Department of Public Works, County of San Bernardino, California