Banner Image - Paramedics and Firestations Banner Image - Arrowhead Regional Medical Center and Loma Linda University Medical Center Banner Image – Emergency Medical Service Banner Image - Helicopter Rescue Banner Image – Loma Linda University Medical Center Helicopter Banner Image - Great American Shakeout Drill Banner Image - Ambulance at a Fire Banner Image – Airplane Accident Rescue Banner Image - Firefighters at Accident Scene Banner Image – Firefighter at Apartment Fire Banner Image - Boyscout Training with Helicopter Crew Banner Image - Mercy Air Rescue Banner Image – Winter Rescue Banner Image - Training Exercise Banner Image – Training Exercise Banner Image - Mercy Air Loading Patient into Helicopter Banner Image - Helicopter on Ground Loading Patient Banner Image – Highway Car Accident Banner Image - Highway Car Accident Banner Image – Mercy Air Helicopter Banner Image - Paramedics with Gurney Banner Image - Patient with Bloody Leg Banner Image – Red Cross Banner Image – Swift Water Rescue Banner Image – H-82 Flying Banner Image – Two Helicopter Rescue Banner Image – Blue Helicopter Rescue

1425 South "D" Street
San Bernardino, CA 92415-0060
(909) 388-5823
(909) 388-5825  FAX
Mapquest: http://mapq.st/xIffkN

EMS CREDENTIALING
(909) 388-5819 icemacredentialing@cao.sbcounty.gov
7:30 am to 4:00 pm*


Help Desk Support
ePCR-Credentialing-Patient Registry

Hospital HUB Help Desk

EMS Administrator
Tom Lynch

Medical Director

Reza Vaezazizi, MD


Governing Board
Janice Rutherford

Robert A. Lovingood, Vice Chair
James Ramos, Chair
Curt Hagman
Josie Gonzales



Business Operating Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:30 am to 4:30 pm*

 

*Excluding Holidays


2016 Remaining Holidays:
October 10
November 11, 24 & 25,
December 23, 26 & 30



Mission Statement

To ensure an effective system of quality patient care and coordinated emergency medical response by planning, implementing and evaluating an effective emergency medical services system including fire department and public ambulances, prehospital providers and hospitals, including specialty care hospitals, such as trauma and cardiac care hospitals.


ICEMA Staff Directory

Administration


Tom Lynch
EMS Administrator
(909) 388-5830
Tom.Lynch@cao.sbcounty.gov

Reza Vaezazizi, MD
Medical Director
(909) 388-5823
Reza.Vaezazizi@cao.sbcounty.gov

Jacquie Martin
Secretary
(909) 388-5811
Jacquie.Martin@cao.sbcounty.gov
 

Denice Wicker-Stiles
Assistant Administrator
(909) 388-5831
Denice.Stiles@cao.sbcounty.gov


EMS Coordinator                                                       Specialty Care Coordinator

Ron Holk, RN
(909) 388-5808
Ron.Holk@cao.sbcounty.gov                             
Christine Yoshida-McMath, RN
(909) 388-5803
Christine.Yoshida-McMath@cao.sbcounty.gov



Senior EMS Specialist
                                              

Chantae Wilson
(909) 388-5817   
Chantae.Wilson@cao.sbcounty.gov


Hospital Preparedness Program

Danielle Ogaz
Senior EMS Specialist / HPP Coordinator
(909) 388-5822
Danielle.Ogaz@cao.sbcounty.gov
Dora Mejia
Medical Emergency Planning Specialist
(909) 388-5824
Dora.Mejia@cao.sbcounty.gov   


Transportation

George Stone
Program Coordinator
(909) 388-5807
George.Stone@cao.sbcounty.gov



Data

Mark  Roberts
Data Manager-State of California
EMS Technical Consultant                 
(909) 841-1727 (county cell)
(909) 388-5804 (office)
Mark.Roberts@cao.sbcounty.gov
              
Pam Winkler
Statistical Analyst
(909) 388-5818
Pam.Winkler@cao.sbcounty.gov  


 Fiscal Services

May Wang
Staff Analyst II
(909) 388-5832
May.Wang@cao.sbcounty.gov           
Mary Barrett
Fiscal Assistant
(909) 388-5828
Mary.Barrett@cao.sbcounty.gov     



EMS Credentialing


Julie Avalos
Office Assistant III
(909) 388-5829
Julie.Avalos@cao.sbcounty.gov


MaryAnne Emanuel
Office Assistant III
(909) 388-5805
MaryAnne.Emanuel@cao.sbcounty.gov


Lori Miller
Office Assistant III
(909) 388-5823
Lori.Miller@cao.sbcounty.gov




Updated  08.25.2016:mae


Green Line Green Line