Banner Image - Paramedics and Firestations Banner Image - Arrowhead Regional Medical Center and Loma Linda University Medical Center Banner Image – Emergency Medical Service Banner Image - Helicopter Rescue Banner Image – Loma Linda University Medical Center Helicopter Banner Image - Great American Shakeout Drill Banner Image - Ambulance at a Fire Banner Image – Airplane Accident Rescue Banner Image - Firefighters at Accident Scene Banner Image – Firefighter at Apartment Fire Banner Image - Boyscout Training with Helicopter Crew Banner Image - Mercy Air Rescue Banner Image – Winter Rescue Banner Image - Training Exercise Banner Image – Training Exercise Banner Image - Mercy Air Loading Patient into Helicopter Banner Image - Helicopter on Ground Loading Patient Banner Image – Highway Car Accident Banner Image - Highway Car Accident Banner Image – Mercy Air Helicopter Banner Image - Paramedics with Gurney Banner Image - Patient with Bloody Leg Banner Image – Red Cross Banner Image – Swift Water Rescue Banner Image – H-82 Flying

1425 South "D" Street
San Bernardino, CA 92415-0060
(909) 388-5823
(909) 388-5825  FAX
Mapquest: http://mapq.st/xIffkN

EMS Administrator
Tom Lynch

Medical Director

Reza Vaezazizi, MD

Governing Board
Janice Rutherford, Chair
Robert A. Lovingood
James Ramos
Gary Ovitt
Josie Gonzales

generic for viagra

http://www.newmoney.gov/newmoney/image.aspx?id=136

viagra online http://www.bilimselbilisim.com/haberler_detay.aspx?id=42

viagra online


Business Operating Hours:
Monday-Friday 8:00 am to 5:00 pm*


Certification/Accreditation Hours:
Monday-Friday 8:00 am to 4:00 pm*


*Excluding Holidays


2014 Holiday Schedule:

September 1, October 13,
November 11, 27 & 28,
December 24, 25 & 31

 



Mission Statement

To ensure an effective system of quality patient care and coordinated emergency medical response by planning, implementing and evaluating an effective emergency medical services system including fire department and public ambulances, prehospital providers and hospitals, including specialty care hospitals, such as trauma and cardiac care hospitals.


San Bernardino County Prehospital Providers


SAN BERNARDINO COUNTY

EMS PROVIDERS - BLS, ALS, LALS, EMS AIRCRAFT

 

 

PROVIDER

CONTACT

EMS COORDINATOR

BLS

ALS

LALS

Transport

Non-Transport

AMR (Administration)

7925 Center Avenue

PO Box 3748

Rancho Cucamonga, CA  91730

Renee Colarossi, Director of Operations

E-mail:  renee.colarossi@amr.net

Office:  909-477-5012

Cell:  909-772-9261

Diana McCafferty, Manager of Administration

E-mail:  diana.mccafferty@amr.net

Office:  909-477-5094

Cell:  909-772-3184

 

 

 

 

 

 

AMR - Rancho Cucamonga

7925 Center Avenue

Rancho Cucamonga, CA  91730

Michael Johnson, Ops Manager

E-mail:  michael.johnson@amr.net

Office:  909-477-5060

Fax:  909-477-5009

 

 

X

 

X

 

AMR - Redlands

600 Iowa Street

Redlands, CA  92373

David Malloy, Ops Manager

E-mail:  david.malloy@amr.net

Office:  909-793-7676

Fax:  909-305-3976

 

 

X

 

X

 

AMR - Victorville

14828 Seventh Street

Victorville, CA  92395

Michael Romo, Ops Manager

E-mail:  michael.romo@amr.net

Office:  760-245-7051

Fax:  760-245-1735

Susie Moss

E-mail:  susan.moss@amr.net

 

 

X

 

X

 

Apple Valley Fire Protection District

22400 Headquarters Drive

Apple Valley, CA  92307

Sid Hultquist, Fire Chief

E-mail:  shultquist@

applevalleyfd.com

Office:  760-247-7618

Fax:  760-247-3895

Joe Guarrera

E-mail:  guarrera@

applevalleyfd.com

 

 

X

 

 

X

Auto Club Speedway (Special Events Provider)

9300 Cherry Avenue

Fontana, CA 92335

Sandy Carnes, EMS Coordinator

E-Mail:  scarnes

@autospeedway.com

Office:  909-429-5950

Fax:  909-429-5955

 

 

X

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Baker EMS, Inc. - Baker

73730 Baker Blvd.

Baker, CA  92309

 

Mailing Address:

904 East Broadway Street

Needles, CA  92363

Michael Lowenthal

E-mail:  bakerambulance

@frontiernet.net

Office:  760-733-4716

Fax:  760-326-4708

Office:  760-326-5299

Fax:  760-326-4588

 

 

X

 

X

 

Baker EMS, Inc. - Needles

904 East Broadway Street

Needles, CA  92363

Michael Lowenthal

E-mail:  bakerambulance

@frontiernet.net

Office:  760-733-4716

Fax:  760-733-4708

Office:  760-326-5299

Fax:  760-326-4588

 

 

X

 

X

 

Barstow Fire Protection District

861 Barstow Road

Barstow, CA  92311

Richard Ross, Interim Fire Chief

E-mail:  rross@barstowfire.com

Office:  760-256-2254

Fax:  760-256-5314

Pat Apodaca

E-mail:  japo40@msn.com

 

X

 

 

X

Big Bear Fire Department

41090 Big Bear Blvd.

PO Box 10000

Big Bear Lake, CA  92315

Jeff Willis, Fire Chief

E-mail:  jeff.willis@bigbearfire.org

Office:  909-866-7566

Fax:  909-866-8288

Brian Parham

E-mail:  bparham@

bigbearfire.org

 

X

 

 

X

CAL FIRE - Highland

27215 East Baseline

Highland, CA  92346

Jeff Veik, Chief

E-mail:  jeff.veik@fire.ca.gov

Office:  909-884-4100

Fax:  909-884-4105

Lee Fonseca

E-mail:  highland.fire.ems@

gmail.com

 

X

 

 

X

CAL FIRE - San Bernardino (Headquarters)

3800 North Sierra Way

San Bernardino, CA 92405

Tim McCelland, Chief

E-mail:  tim.mccelland@

fire.ca.gov

Office:  909-881-6900

Fax:  909-864-5698

 

 

 

 

 

 

CAL FIRE - Yucaipa

34259 Wildwood Canyon Road

Yucaipa, CA  92399

Ronald Janssen, Chief

E-mail:  ronald.janssen@fire.ca.gov

Office:  909-795-3048

Cell:  909-253-8114

Fax:  909-795-3259

Erin Nash-Fairfax

E-mail:  erin.nash@fire.ca.gov

 

 

X

 

 

X

California Highway Patrol

Air Operations Unit

21605 Corwin Road

Apple Valley, CA 92307

Shane Panto, Officer

E-mail:  spanto@chp.ca.gov

Office:  760-240-8004

Fax:  760-240-7199

 

 

X

 

X

 

Chino Valley Independent Fire Dept.

14011 City Center Drive

Chino Hills, CA 91709

Paul Segalla, Fire Chief

E-mail:  psegalla@chofire.org

Office:  909-902-5260

Fax:  909-902-5250

Pete Roebuck

E-mail:  proebuck@chofire.org

 

 

X

 

 

X

Cole-Schaefer Ambulance Service

324 North Towne Avenue

Pomona, CA  91767

James McNeal, President/CEO

E-mail:  j@sas-amb.com

Office:  800-966-4727

Fax:  909-622-6443

Nancy Sumner

E-mail:  nmsumner@aol.com

X

 

 

X

 

Colton Fire Department

303 East E Street

Colton, CA  92324

 

Tim McHargue, Fire Chief

E-mail:  tmcharque@confire.org

Direct:  909-370-5102

Office:  909-370-5100

Fax:  909-370-6146

Dana DeAntonio

E-mail:  ddeantonio@

confire.org

 

 

X

 

 

X

Combat Center Fire Department

29 Palms

PO Box 6004, Bldg. 1453

Twentynine Palms, CA 92278

Randy Leazer, Fire Chief

E-mail:  randy.leazer@usmc.mil

Office:  760-830-4764

Marcelino Ryan

E-mail:  marcelino.ryan@

usmc.mil

 

 

X

 

 

X

Crest Forest Fire

23407 Crest Forest Drive

PO Box 3220

Crestline, CA  92325-3220

(See San Bernardino County Fire Department for contact information)

 

 

 

X

 

X

 

Desert Ambulance

831 West Main Street

Barstow, CA  92311

Eb Muncy Jr.

E-mail:  ebmuncy@desertems.com

Office:  760-256-6854

Fax:  760-256-1954

Art Rodriguez

E-mail:  arodriguez@

desertems.com

 

 

X

 

X

 

Fort Irwin Fire Department

Building 6101 Southloop Road

PO Box 105057

Fort Irwin, CA  92310

Ray Smith, Fire Chief

E-mail:  kenneth.r.smith@

cbifederalservices.com

Office:  760-380-2584

Fax:  760-380-2581

John Michna

E-mail:  john.p.michna.ctr@

mail.mil

 

 

X

 

 

X

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Loma Linda Fire Department

25541 Barton Road

Loma Linda, CA  92354

909-799-2850

Jeff Bender, Fire Chief

E-mail:  jbender@lomalinda-ca.gov

Office:  909-799-2852

Fax:  909-799-2891

Steve Jones

E-mail:  sjones@lomalinda-ca.gov

 

 

X

 

 

X

Marine Corp Logistics Base (MCLB) - Barstow

Box 110700 Fire/EMS

Barstow, CA  92311

Lance Milanez, Chief

E-mail:  lance.milanez@usmc.mil

Office:  760-577-6732

Fax:  760-577-6138

Gregory Kunkel

E-mail:  gregory.kunkel@

usmc.mil

 

 

X

 

 

X

Medcor/Molycorp Mines (Industrial Provider)

67750 Bailey Road

Mountain Pass, CA 92366

 

Medcor (Corporate Office)

4805 West Prime Parkway

PO Box 550

McHenry, IL  60050

Kelly Caudle, Ops Manager

E-Mail:  kelly.caudle@medcor.com

Office:  815-363-9500 x9500

Cell:  815-529-6629

Fax:  815-759-8653

 

Richard Broberg

E-mail:  phoenixprojectma@

medcor.com

 

X

 

 

X

Mercy Air Service, Inc.

1670 Miro Way

Rialto, CA  92376

Roy Cox

E-mail:  rcox@airmethods.com

Office:  909-829-7030

Fax:  909-829-7025

Bill Hinton

E-mail:  whinton@

airmethods.com

 

 

X

 

X

 

Mission Ambulance (Special Events Provider)

1055 East Third Street

PO Box 3111

Corona, CA  92879

Dan Gold, CEO/President

E-mail:  dgold@

missionambulance.com

Office:  800-899-9100

Fax:  909-808-8730

Jennene Sutton

E-mail:  jsutton@

missionambulance.com

 

 

X

 

X

 

Montclair Fire

8901 Monte Vista

PO Box 2308

Montclair, CA  91763

Troy Ament, Fire Chief

E-mail:  tament@ci.montclair.ca.us

Office:  909-626-1217

Fax:  909-621-5261

Steve Jackson

E-mail:  sjackson@

ci.montclair.ca.us

 

 

X

 

 

X

Morongo Basin Ambulance

6335 Park Blvd.

PO Box 460

Joshua Tree, CA  92252

Ramon Lomeli, General Manager

E-mail:  ramonl@mbambulance.org

Office:  760-366-8474

Fax:  760-366-2947

Melissa McMurphy

E-mail:  melissaw@

mbambulance.org

 

 

X

 

X

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Morongo Valley Fire

11207 Ocotillo Street

PO Box 46

Morongo Valley, CA 92256

Jock Johnson, Fire Chief

E-mail:  j.johnson@morongovalleyfire.org

Office:  760-363-6211

Fax:  760-363-6774

Charles Spencer

E-mail:  c.spencer@

morongovalleyfire.org

 

 

X

 

 

X

Ontario Airport Fire Department

1230 South Tower Drive

Ontario, CA 91761

No contact or e-mail for Fire Chief

Office:  909-975-5570

Fax:  909-937-2819

Dan Meir

E-mail:  dmeir@ lawa.org

X

 

 

 

X

Ontario Fire Department

415 East “B” Street

Ontario, CA  91764

Floyd Clark, Fire Chief

E-mail:  fclark@ci.ontario.ca.us

Office:  909-395-2002

Fax:  395-2556

Mike Wedell

E-mail:  mwedell@

ci.ontario.ca.us

 

 

X

 

 

X

Priority One Medical Transport, Inc. (Special Events Provider)

9327 Fairway View Place

Rancho Cucamonga, CA  91730

Michael Parker, President/CEO

E-mail:  mparker@prioritylink.com

Office:  800-600-3380

Fax:  800-600-2502

Pamela Williams

E-mail:  pwilliams@

prioritylink.com

 

 

X

 

X

 

Rancho Cucamonga Fire District

6623 Amethyst

PO Box 807

Rancho Cucamonga, CA  91729-0807

Mike Bell, Fire Chief

E-mail:  mike.bell@cityofrc.us

Direct:  909-477-2770 x3000

Office:  909-477-2700 x3074

Fax:  909-919-2901

Sandy Carnes

E-mail:  sandy.carnes@

cityofrc.us

 

 

X

 

 

X

Redlands Fire Department

35 Cajon Suite 12

PO Box 3005

Redlands, CA  92374

Jeff Frazier, Fire Chief

Direct:  909-798-7695

E-mail:  jfrazier@confire.org

Office:  909-798-7600

Fax:  909-798-7602

Terence Welsh

E-mail:  twelsh@confire.org

 

 

X

 

 

X

Rialto Fire Department

131 South Willow Avenue

Rialto, CA  92376

Mat Fratus, Fire Chief

E-mail:  mfratus@confire.org

Direct:  909-820-2501

Cell:  909-800-0782

Fax:  909-421-0824

Joe Powell

E-mail:  jpowell@confire.org

 

 

X

 

X

 

Running Springs Fire Department

31250 Hilltop Blvd.

PO Box 2206

Running Springs, CA  92382

Tony Graybow, Fire Chief

E-mail:  t.graybow@

runningspringsfd.org

Office:  909-867-2630 or 2766

Fax:  909-867-2828

 

 

X

 

X

 

San Bernardino City Fire

200 East Third Street

San Bernardino, CA  92410

George Avery, Fire Chief

E-mail:  avery_ge@sbcity.org

Office:  909-384-5286

Fax:  909-384-5281

Nathan Cooke

E-mail:  na_cooke@sbcity.org

 

 

X

 

 

X

San Bernardino County Fire Department

157 West Fifth Street, 2nd Floor

San Bernardino, CA  92415-0451

909-387-5974

Mark Hartwig, Fire Chief

E-mail:  mhartwig@sbcfire.org

Office:  909-387-5952 or 5779

Fax:  909-387-5542

Leigh Overton

E-mail:  loverton@sbcfire.org

 

 

X

 

X

 

San Bernardino County Sheriff Department - Volunteer Services Division - Aviation

1776 West Miro Way

Rialto, CA  92376

909-356-3800

Dale Gregory, Captain

E-mail:  dgregory@sbcsd.org

Office:  909-356-3803

Fax:  909-356-3867

 

 

X

X

X

 

San Manuel Fire

26540 Indian Service Road

Highland, CA  92346

Micheal Smith, Chief

E-mail:  msmith@sanmanuel-nsn.gov

Office:  909-864-6928

Fax:  909-496-2195

William Jones

E-mail:  bjones@

sanmanuel-nsn.gov

 

 

X

 

 

X

Searles Valley Minerals (Industrial Provider)

13200 Main Street

PO Box 367

Trona, CA 93562

Ed Townsend, EMS Coordinator

E-mail:  townsend@svminerals.com

Office:  760-372-2296

 

X

 

 

 

X

Symons Ambulance (Special Events Provider)

18592 Cajon Blvd.

San Bernardino, CA 92407-1604

 

Wendy Summers, Ops Manager

E-mail:  wsummers@

symonsambulance.com

Office:  909-880-2979

Fax:  909-880-9279

 

 

 

X

 

X

 

Twentynine Palms Fire Department

6560 Adobe Road

Twentynine Palms, CA 92277

Jim Thompson, Fire Chief

E-mail:  jthompson@

29palmsfire.org

Office:  760-367-7524

 

 

X

 

 

 

X

Upland Fire

475 North Second Avenue

PO Box 400

Upland, CA 91785

Rick Mayhew, Fire Chief

E-mail:  rmayhew@ci.upland.ca.us

Office:  909-931-4180

Stephanie Rasmussen

E-mail:  srasmussen@

ci.upland.ca.us

 

 

X

 

 

X


Green Line Green Line